The 10 Most Exciting Cities in America

Slideshow: The 10 Most Exciting Cities

If you’re feeling curious, take a poll of your friends and ask them what U.S. city is the most exciting. We’re willing to bet that the majority of them will come back to you with the same answer: New York City. The Big Apple. The City That Never Sleeps. There are more than enough reasons to support this notion. New York City is large and crammed with people and things to do. In fact, most of the Movoto bloggers thought that New York City was, if not the most exciting, definitely one of the most exciting places to be in America.

via The 10 Most Exciting Cities in America.

  1. Hi there I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found you by accident,
    while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round
    thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute
    but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the
    great jo.

    • Thank you for the kudos. Come back often as I often post interesting news and information on architecture, planning, design & technology!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

