The Lip Bar invades Howard University’s Campus


The young ladies of TheLipBar.com have taken the Beauty and Cosmetic industry by storm lately. Three young ladies are promoting the latest in all natural beauty cosmetics with the lipstick line The Lip Bar. This was my first encounter with the young ladies, Melissa Butler, Alena McCord-Estes and Rosco Spears promoting and selling the line of lipsticks. I was extremely impressed by their professionalism and quality product. The Marketing campaign and social media is very attractive and represents the product very well. Visit their exciting website and check out the Bar Menu. I guarantee you will be impressed! I definitely was.

Twitter @thelipbar

Facebook the lip bar

Tumblr thelipbar.tumblr.com

  1. Having read this I believed it was extremely
    informative. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this content together.

    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

