Nike introduces a new style of uniform to the NFL

One of my childehood and teenage design secrets was a strong desire to design uniforms for imaginary team, as well as, teams I played for in elementary school and high school. Because it bordered on the line of “fashion designer” I never really shared this interest with friends but my family saw drawings laying around my room of various uniform designs during the 70’s! It definitely wasn’t the creativeness of the Nike designers, but I’m sure I would have been on the cutting edge of many of the recent college and pro teams of this decade! Wish I could find some of those old sketches for memory sake.

Take a look at the new NFL uniforms coming out this year for the Dolphins and the Vikings!

Miami Dolphins 2013 Uniforms

Minnesota Vikings 2013 Uniforms

  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may come back from now on. I want to encourage that you continue your great posts, have a nice day!

  2. Hello there, I found your website via Google even as looking for a similar subject, your
    website came up, it appears great. I have bookmarked it in
    my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just become aware of your weblog via Google, and located that it is really informative.
    I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you proceed this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  3. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I’ll send this information to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

