Pros and Cons of the iPad in Education

While Liam opined about the challenges an iPad can face in education here, I thought I’d tackle some potential real-world pluses and minuses from the viewpoint of a college student — I’m not going down the road of high school students; I’m so far removed from that environment, I remember learning Fortran in my school. I think the iPad is going to succeed in education marvelously for students and teachers.’

via Pros and Cons of the iPad in Education.

  1. Nice dear, i read it complete in detail and found very well.
    ipad study is a good idea, Is it useful for school student or not please tell me.

    Assignment Help

  2. ipad learning is a good idea……..and it is useful for all.

    Research Essay

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

